Fashion

Peplums for Dayssss

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I never thought I’d be able to pull off a peplum yet HERE WE ARE! I’m loving this top sooo much, and also, gurl if you want to wear something just rock it – no matter what shape or size you are. You could be a hexagon and still look fly.

peplum

I feel like top covers the exact parts of me I want to cover and the baby blue colour just makes me love it more. I matched the top with dark blue skinny jeans and nude patent shoes. I need to take a moment for these shoes because they are my lifeline – they go with anything. They’re flat but still dressy and I can walk in them for hours (they start to rub on the sides a little because of the shape but still a winner).

I wore this outfit on a day date and I felt really comfortable in it. pep

peplum3

peplum2

I’ll keep this post short and sweet. Link your favourite day date outfits in the comments!!

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

