Fashion

Summer Staples

Summer is fast approaching and it’s time to crash diet for the summer body I said I’d work on in October and actually shave my legs for the first time since last summer. Last summer I had a fabulous time in Ibiza with my girlfriends and this year is going to be even better! If you want to check out my outfit diary from my time in Ibiza, click here.

This year I am super excited to be able to go on a Christian pilgrimage to Lourdes! I’ve done this twice already but couldn’t last year due to my mental health state so to be able to go back is so super exciting and this time my family and boyfriend will be there so it will be even more amazing.

Summer, for me has one downside. The heat. I’m English, we like to complain about the weather and my ginger skin is not a fan of the sun. For the body conscious summer is always a little difficult because you can hide under pretty scarves and jackets. Not to worry though, I’m going to share with you my summer staples and then you can make sure your summer toolbox is all stocked and ready for the rain to go away. If the rain ever goes away…

download

  1. Sunglasses, or, in my case, prescription sunglasses
  2. Cute sandals
  3. Shorts
  4. Suncream
  5. Hat
  6. Floaty day dress
  7. Little bag
  8. Swimsuit

17793293_1489133964431651_283828022_n

 

sandals   17807065_1489137501097964_1278477780_n

Enjoy these super old pictures of one of my fave holidays ever!

Let me know your summer staples everyone

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

