Just Life

Bucket List

I love reading bucket lists so I thought I’d share mine with you all. These are not in order, just things I would like to do at some point in my life. Enjoy!

  1. Travel around Europe
  2. Have dinner at the Ritz
  3. Picnic on the beach
  4. Learn to swim
  5. See a drive in movie
  6. Stay in a country house with my family
  7. Colour festival/Colour run
  8. Sing on stage
  9. Play messy twister
  10. Romantic date by a river
  11. Go roller skating
  12. Bungee Jump into a lake
  13. See an infinity pool
  14. Go to a speakeasy and jazz bar
  15. Jump in a waterfall
  16. See the Northern Lights
  17. Go stargazing
  18. Get high
  19. Work with elephants
  20. Get married and have children
  21. Audition for a musical
  22. See New York Fashion Week
  23. Have an article published in a fashion magazine
  24. Travel the world
  25. Do a professional photoshoot
  26. Stay in a treehouse

Here is just a little snippet! I hope you enjoyed reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it, let me know in the comments what’s on your list!!

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

