Fashion

Colour POP

It’s no secret that I like colour. I tend to block colours and clash colours quite often. That’s one of the reasons I love autumn so much, but it’s always col in England so that doesn’t make much difference.

picture

For a girl who doesn’t like to stand out too much I do a pretty good job with what I wear but that’s part of the fun really. My purple coat is second hand and my scarf was a present from my best friend. I love wearing scarves and you can wear them with pretty much anything. It’s a really easy and simple way to jazz up an outfit. Under mine I’m literally wearing jeans and a tee.

I’ll keep this post nice and short but basically, go have fun with colours! And ignore what season it is; you can wear burnt orange in spring and florals in winter is you want to.

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

