Beauty · Fashion · Just Life

Christmas Eve Traditions

Christmas Eve is my favourite day of the entire year, yes, even more than Christmas Day. It always has been since I was a little girl. Our whole day is planned out and I honestly wouldn’t have it any other way.

well-developed-plan

It’s a day I spend with my family and we are all getting excited for Santa (when I say “we” I mean mostly my 50 year old father).

da

Early afternoon we go to town to have a few drinks, today my tipple was just a good ol’ fashioned hot chocolate. The we go to an independent cinema and watch It’s a  Wonderful Life, then we go for more drinks and to my nana’s for some food and and cuteness then we come home, full as a gun and get ready for the pjyama fairy to come. Sort out the pressies under the tree into piles and then, perhaps more alcohol. Shut up, it’s Christmas.

hoooray

So after slightly too much alcohol consumption and a visit from the pjyama fairy, I’m off to snoozieville so that the main man can arrive. Love you Jesus.

Also, Santy Clause!! Sweet dreams folks

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

