Beauty · Fashion · Just Life

I’VE BEEN NOMINATED

OMG GUYS!!! I’ve been nominated for a Blog Award which is so super duper exciting!

votenow-1

I’m an entry for the “Fashion” category and “Lifestyle” category in The UK Blog Awards 2017. It would mean the absolute world to me if you could pop me a lil vote!!

All you have to do to vote is click HERE or on the photo above.

Since this amazing opportunity has come up I thought I’d give you a little background on why I started my blog. In May 2016 I was diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder and I was really ill. I was hearing voices and seeing people that weren’t there, this meant I couldn’t go to school or even leave the house. I needed an outlet, I needed to focus on something I love. I love writing and I love fashion (hence why I want to be a fashion journalist). I decided to start a blog and didn’t expect anything to happen.

I’m very aware I don’t have a great deal of followers or readers but I absolutely love blogging and Basic Hannah basically saved my life. I am so honoured to have my writing recognised in any sort of way.

To finish a MASSIVE THANK YOU to all of you who read my blog! You’re all the most wonderful, amazing rose petals!!

Stay classy,

2 thoughts on “I’VE BEEN NOMINATED

Leave a Reply

