Fashion

Skirts and Shirts

outfit2

Hats, scarves and gloves are on! It’s time to get all wrapped up and we all know that is just a lovely excuse to buy more and wear more and think of all the wonderful autumnal colours we can now add to our ever expanding wardrobe.

I do love bobble hats, I also love anything mustard including the condiment so you will definitely be seeing this hat more often. I also really love this backpack which is a dyed green denim I’ve had for years, I’m not sure what I think of them together though. I feel like it’s too hipster and “trying too hard”. I love mayonnaise and I love cocoa pops but I don’t love them together.

Pencil skirts are an absolute staple and you’d be surprised what black tights can do for your legs! Skirts and shirts – what could go wrong?! I really wanted to wear my adidas Gazelles because they are super comfy but I  don’t think light shoes go very well with black tights so I put some white frilly socks on. I think it worked rather well if I say so myself!

What do you think guys? Let me know what your staples are!!

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

