Just Life

No Life Plan? No Problem!

Planning what you want to do with the rest of your life when you’re 17/18 is a big deal. Not many people know but you’re still expected to have a career path picked out and know what age you want to start a family and know what uni/college etc you want to got to.

Not knowing all of this stuff is okay. Thinking you know and then changing your mind is okay. If you don’t know what to do in 5 years, 10 years or even next year then that’s okay too. All you need to know is what you want to do right now. If you don’t know that, do hat you enjoy.

“Make your work something you love and you’ll never work a day in your life”

I must admit that I’m one of the (rare) lucky ones that knows what direction I want my life to take and have a path mapped out to get there. This could change at any point and I have no idea what obstacles there’s gonna be.

Basically, this post is to tell you that if you are one of the people I’ve just described STOP FREAKING OUT. IT’S OKAY. I REPEAT IT IS OKAY. The thing you want to focus on right now is enjoying yourself, so pick a course you’ll enjoy. At each obstacle just pick what you enjoy most and you’ll get the gold prize of life!

Let me know if any of you are going through this and want any help or advice. Let me know what you think of this post guys!

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

