Fashion

Falling for Fall

It’s no secret that Autumn s my favourite season. Hats and scarves and coats and boots and oranges and purples and mustards – it’s just all so wonderful and exciting!!

I thought this time of year would be perfect to do an inspiration page on the season on some of my favourite autumn style inspos on Pinterest

autumn-page

My favourite autumn colours are:

  • Khaki
  • Orange
  • Mustard
  • Maroon
  • Grey

My favourite autumn styles are:

  • Boots and socks
  • Oversized jumpers
  • Chunky cardigans
  • Skirts and tights
  • Hats
  • Oversized scarves

There will be lots and lots of autumn posts and style diaries coming up so watch out for what I’m wearing! Please comment and let me know all your favourite autumn wears!

Stay classy,

Leave a Reply

