Fashion

Best Online Botiques

blair-waldorf-shopping-in-paris-season-4

I love online shopping! I love regular shopping too, I just really love any types of shopping. But online shopping just gives me so much satisfaction.

  1. First there’s the disappointment of sorting ‘Price (Low-High)’
  2. Then the joy of the find
  3. The tension of finding out if your size is in stock
  4. It is!
  5. Add to bag. Checkout. Ooooohh
  6. The satisfaction once you’ve paid
  7. The excitement when the delivery comes!

Online shopping can give you a little boost so here are my top online boutiques for when you just need a little pick me up. Or a new dress…

  • Daisy Street they have great little finds and it’s the kind of website you can sit and scroll through admiring everything. Their footwear is particularly gorgeous.
  • Pretty Little Thing these are great for affordable occasion dresses and the quality is always great.
  • Motel I first found these at The Clothes Show and I was so impressed I logged online as soon as I got home (well after a strong cup of tea) and they use a lot of patterns and vintage inspired looks
  • Boohoo so affordable and there is such a range of products that there is something for everyone, I would recommend checking returns policy and checking sizing guide
  • Sugarhill Boutique cutesy and trendy all in one and still affordable fashion

Let me know what your favourite online finds are!

Stay classy,

 

4 thoughts on “Best Online Botiques

  1. great advice – online shopping is so fun (and dangerous 😉 ) i love boohoo too!
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

